KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA PITAMPURA SHIFT II

STUDENT COUNCIL SESSION 2022-23

POST	BOYS	GIRLS	
SCHOOL CAPTAIN	DIGHVIJAY XII A	HIMANSHI XII B	
SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN	AYUSH XI B	ANSHIKA RAWAT XI A	
SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN	AMAN TEHLAN XII A	SHRISHTI AGGARWAL XII A	
SCHOOL SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN	YOGYA RISHI XI B	SAKSHI XI A	
SCHOOL CCA- CAPTAIN	HARIGARAN XII A	AKSHITA XII B	
SCHOOL PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	GANESH VERMA XII A	VANSHIKA PANCHAL XII A	
SCHOOL DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN	VIVEK PIWAL XII B	BHUMIKA YADAV XII B	

CCA INCHARGE: PRINCIPAL

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA PITAMPURA SHIFT II HOUSEWISE STUDENT COUNCIL SESSION 2022-23

SHIVAJI HOUSE		TAGORE HOUSE			
BOYS	GIRLS	BOYS	GIRLS		
AMAN TEHLAN (XIIA)	HIMANSHI (XIIB)	GANESH VERMA XII A	GOURI XII A		
HRISHABH POKHRIYAL XI B	ASHKA XI A	ABHISHEK KUMAR XI A	ANANYA SHANDILYA XI B		
MANISH XII A	DISHITA XII B	ABHISHEK XII B	SONALI DAS XII A		
SUMIT SAGAR XI B	SAKSHI XI A	SHIVAM XI A	AASTHA SINGH XI B		
HARI GARAN XII A	ASTHA BHARDWAJ XII B	AVNISH XII B	PRERNA XII B		
MAYANK XII B	ASTHA MISHRA XII B	YOGESH XII A	KHUSHI XII B		
DHRUV XII A	VAISHNAVI PACHORI XII B	DEV KUMAR XII A	NIHARIKA GUPTA XII A		
NEERAJ PASSI XII B	KHUSHI YADAV XII B	HITESH WALIA XII B	MANJU PASWAN XII A		
	BOYS AMAN TEHLAN (XIIA) HRISHABH POKHRIYAL XI B MANISH XII A SUMIT SAGAR XI B HARI GARAN XII A MAYANK XII B DHRUV XII A	AMAN TEHLAN (XIIA) HIMANSHI (XIIB) HRISHABH POKHRIYAL XI B ASHKA XI A MANISH XII A DISHITA XII B SUMIT SAGAR XI B SAKSHI XI A HARI GARAN XII A ASTHA BHARDWAJ XII B MAYANK XII B ASTHA MISHRA XII B DHRUV XII A VAISHNAVI PACHORI XII B	BOYS AMAN TEHLAN (XIIA) HIMANSHI (XIIB) GANESH VERMA XII A HRISHABH POKHRIYAL XI B ASHKA XI A MANISH XII A DISHITA XII B SUMIT SAGAR XI B SAKSHI XI A HARI GARAN XII A ASTHA BHARDWAJ XII B MAYANK XII B ASTHA MISHRA XII B DHRUV XII A VAISHNAVI PACHORI XII B DEV KUMAR XII A		

POST	ASHOKA HOUSE		RAMAN HOUSE	
	BOYS	GIRLS	BOYS	GIRLS
HOUSE CAPTAIN	DIGHVIJAY XII A	BHAWIKA YADAV XII A	DHRUV XII B	LAXMI XII B
HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	RAGHAV XI A	ANSHIKA XI A	AMAN CHAUDHARY XI A	NEHA XI B
HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	ASHISH XIIA	SHRISHTI AGGARWAL XII A	YASH KUNDU XII A	HIMANI XII B
HOUSE SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN	HARSHIT XI A	PAYAL XI A	TUSHAR XI B	RITIKA NEGI XI A
HOUSE CCA- CAPTAIN	ROHAN SINGH XII B	JAGRITI XII B	SURAJ BISHT XII A	TEENA XII B
HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	DEV KUMAR XII B	MEHAK XII B	ABHINAV KASHYAP XII A	KANISHKA XII B
HOUSE DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN	NISHANT XII A	DIKSHA XII A	LOKESH XII A	BHUMIKA YADAV XII B
HOUSE PREFECT	RUDRAKSH MEHRA XII A	KRITIKA XII B	MAYANK X A	AARYA X B